about me

Hello CyberWorld!

Make up enthusiasts unite!

I never could decide what I wanted to be when I grew up, so I said “Let’s not grow up, and be everything you could possible want!”

I am a 23-year-old who loves animals, writing, music and most of all make up. During the week I spend my days working at my full-time job as an Animal Health Technologist, or in other words, an animal Super Nurse. It is a complete blast, there is never a dull moment, you’re always on your toes and most importantly, I get to help those who don’t have a voice. It totally gives me the warm, fuzzies. It is the most rewarding job in the world (in my own opinion.)

When I have downtime I am either working on my novel or I’m playing with make up. I love how make up makes you feel. It’s so empowering. Who agrees?  I have a slight (Okay, huge…like really, really big…) addiction to lipsticks. I can’t go without them. The darker, the brighter, the better. I wear them everywhere! With a full face of make up, with hardly any makeup, it doesn’t matter. Having a good day? Put on some lipstick! Having a bad day?  Put on some more lipstick!!

If you would like to see what beauty combinations I come up with, what products are my favourite, and new products I experiment with, please, stick around!

XO

Breanna

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

