All Things Beauty

Three Day Quote Challenge: Day Three

Last Day of the challenge and I thought I would inspire you with the words of Robert Fulghum from his novel, True Love.

Quote Day Three- Love

I couldn’t have said it better myself. I adore this quote. Without love (a love for anything, not just relationships) life would just be boring, and you would still be weird.

For my final day I nominate:

Ianifeibor

Fargus Larbis

The Write Way of Life

Details:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post
  • Thank the Blogger who nominated you

XO

Breanna

Leave a Reply

